0 votes
Who have the Bills signed this offseason?

1 Answer

0 votes
Signed Free Agents: CB - Josh Norman (One-year deal) DE - Mario Addison (Three-year deal) LB - A.J. Klein (Three-year deal) LB - Tyler Matakevich (Two-year deal) DL - Quinton Jefferson (Two-year deal) DT - Vernon Butler (Two-year deal) RB - Taiwan Jones (One-year deal) CB - E.J. Gaines (One-year deal)
Welcome to All about Slots&Casino site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about online gambling.