0 votes
Who was the previous president of France?

1 Answer

0 votes
President Jacques Chirac was first elected in 1995 and again in 2002. At that time there was no limit on the number of terms, so Chirac could have run again, but chose not to. He was succeeded by Nicolas Sarkozy on 16 May 2007.
Welcome to All about Slots&Casino site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about online gambling.