0 votes
Has a US president ever had 3 terms?

1 Answer

0 votes
In 1940, President Franklin D. Roosevelt won a third term. Roosevelt was the first and only President to serve more than two terms. The amendment was passed by Congress in 1947, and was ratified by the states on 27 February 1951.
Welcome to All about Slots&Casino site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about online gambling.