0 votes
Where are the Triple Crown races?

1 Answer

0 votes
In the United States, the three races that make up the Triple Crown are: Kentucky Derby, run over the 1 1 ⁄ 4 -mile (2.0 km) dirt track at Churchill Downs in Louisville, Kentucky. Preakness Stakes, run over the 1 3 ⁄ 16 -mile (1.9 km) dirt track at Pimlico Race Course in Baltimore, Maryland.
Welcome to All about Slots&Casino site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about online gambling.