0 votes
What states do not have Mega Millions?

1 Answer

0 votes
There are currently six states that don't participate in the Mega Millions: Alabama, Alaska, Hawaii, Mississippi, Nevada, and Utah.
Welcome to All about Slots&Casino site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about online gambling.