0 votes
Can you eat rice during Passover?

1 Answer

0 votes
During Passover, Jews avoid leavened bread. But whether legumes, corn and rice are OK has long been a point of contention among Jews of European and Middle Eastern ancestry. And by tradition, Ashkenazi Jews don't eat legumes, rice, seeds and corn on Passover.
Welcome to All about Slots&Casino site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about online gambling.
...