0 votes
What countries does Queen Elizabeth rule?

1 Answer

0 votes
Queen Elizabeth II is the reigning constitutional monarch and head of state for the following: Antigua and Barbuda. Australia. The Bahamas. Barbados. Belize. Canada. Grenada. Jamaica.
Welcome to All about Slots&Casino site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about online gambling.