0 votes
What are the regions of Italy called?

1 Answer

0 votes
Article 116 of the Italian Constitution grants home rule to five regions, namely Sardinia, Sicily, Trentino-Alto Adige/S├╝dtirol, Aosta Valley and Friuli-Venezia Giulia, allowing them some legislative, administrative and financial power to a varying extent, depending on their specific statute.
Welcome to All about Slots&Casino site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about online gambling.