0 votes
Which president has won all 50 states?

1 Answer

0 votes
A president has won every state three times: in 1788 and 1792, George Washington won all the electoral votes running effectively unopposed, and in 1820, James Monroe, running unopposed, carried all twenty-three states in the union at that time (although one electoral vote was cast for John Quincy Adams and two electors
Welcome to All about Slots&Casino site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about online gambling.