0 votes
How many national titles has Saban won?

1 Answer

0 votes
Saban secured a national title in 2003 with LSU, in addition to 48 wins in five seasons with the Tigers. So just how many championships has Saban secured across his 23 seasons in the NCAA ? Here's a quick look at each of Saban's six national titles.
Welcome to All about Slots&Casino site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about online gambling.