0 votes
Who got man of the series?

1 Answer

0 votes
Sachin Tendulkar and Yuvraj Singh are only two Indian who have won ' Man of the Tournament' award. Clive Llyod was the first Man of the match in Final of ICC Cricket World Cup of 1975. Hemant Singh. Year Player Stats 2015 Mitchell Starc 22 Wickets 2011 Yuvraj Singh 362 Runs and 15 wickets 2007 Glenn Mcgrath 26 Wickets 5 more rows
Welcome to All about Slots&Casino site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about online gambling.