0 votes
Which countries are in the final of Eurovision?

1 Answer

0 votes
last updated: 17/05/2019. Eighteen countries faced off in the second semi- final of this year's Eurovision on Thursday evening hoping for a place in Saturday's final. Only ten made it through. These are North Macedonia, the Netherlands, Albania, Sweden, Russia, Azerbaijan, Denmark, Norway, Switzerland, and Malta.
Welcome to All about Slots&Casino site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about online gambling.