0 votes
Who has never won a World Series?

1 Answer

0 votes
Longest current World Series championship droughts Seasons Team Last World Series championship won 50 Milwaukee Brewers Never (franchise began 1969) 50 San Diego Padres Never (franchise began 1969) 50 Washington Nationals Never (franchise began 1969) 42 Seattle Mariners Never (franchise began 1977) 26 more rows
Welcome to All about Slots&Casino site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about online gambling.