0 votes
What horses won the Melbourne Cup?

1 Answer

0 votes
Winners Year Winner Jockey 2018 Cross Counter Kerrin McEvoy 2017 Rekindling Corey Brown 2016 Almandin Kerrin McEvoy 2015 Prince of Penzance Michelle Payne 53 more rows
Welcome to All about Slots&Casino site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about online gambling.