0 votes
How late can I buy Mega Millions tickets?

1 Answer

0 votes
The drawing for Mega Millions will occur at 11 p.m. EDT on Friday, so, if you live in an eligible state on the East Coast, you have to purchase your ticket by 10:45 p.m EDT. If you're in Central Time Zone, that means 9:45 p.m. CDT. The West Coast should have their tickets in hand by 7:45 p.m PDT.
Welcome to All about Slots&Casino site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about online gambling.
...