0 votes
What states are in Mega Millions?

1 Answer

0 votes
You can play Mega Millions in 46 localities : 44 states plus the District of Columbia and the U.S. Virgin Islands. Select a State Arizona. Arkansas. California. Colorado. Connecticut. Delaware. District Of Columbia. Florida.
Welcome to All about Slots&Casino site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about online gambling.