0 votes
How many wins do the Packers have all time?

1 Answer

0 votes
In 1921, they became part of the American Professional Football Association, the precursor to the National Football League (NFL). In their 99 seasons, the Packers have won 13 professional American football championships (the most in NFL history), including nine NFL Championships and four Super Bowls.
Welcome to All about Slots&Casino site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about online gambling.