0 votes
What states can you play the lottery online?

1 Answer

0 votes
As of today, just six states have passed legislation allowing for online lottery ticket sales: Georgia. Kentucky. Illinois. Michigan. Minnesota. New Hampshire. Pennsylvania.
Welcome to All about Slots&Casino site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about online gambling.