0 votes
What is minimum wage for a server?

1 Answer

0 votes
State law State Minimum Tipped Wage Notes Alabama $2.13 Alaska $9.89 Same for tipped and non-tipped employees Arizona $8.00 tipped wage plus tips must reach $11.00/h Arkansas $2.63 tipped wage plus tips must reach $9.25/h 49 more rows
Welcome to All about Slots&Casino site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about online gambling.
...